hafsa's blog

most enjoying blog ever

my favourite clock

May9

are u wondering what is this ?it’s my favourite clock of the angry birds who does not love angry bird’s? this is my clock given by my grandma on my 10th birthday this clock is very special for me beacuse no one gave that type of gift other’s just brought clothes ,shoes, and jewellery.beacuse she’s my grandma  and she have me the best gift ever .even my mom brought me a piggy bank.and specially it’s i blue and u know that how much i like blue .and angry bird  like the blue tiny ones i played the games too like angry birds rio,angry birds seasons ,angry birds original one .well i like it very much again and i want to say my grandma for this wonderful gift thank u so much !

by posted under hafsa | No Comments »    

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:


Skip to toolbar