hafsa's blog

most enjoying blog ever

10 people who i would like to meet!(blog challenge 1)

March25

1.Elbert Instine

2.Leonardo Da Vinci

3.Sir Issac Newton

4.Pablo Picasso

5.Mother Teresa

6.Charlie Chaplin

7.Thomas Silva Anderson

8.Winston Churchill

9.Sir Donald Bradmen

10.Ronald Reagan

 what take’s to make them very popular?

by posted under hafsa | 5 Comments »    
5 Comments to

“10 people who i would like to meet!(blog challenge 1)”

  1. March 30th, 2013 at 4:20 am      Reply Tracy Watanabe Says:

    Hi Hafsa,

    I like your list of people. I too would find meeting Mother Teresa an absolute joy. There are so many of her quotes that I ponder, such as, “Love begins at home, and it is not how much we do… but how much love we put in that action.”

    Happy blogging!

    Kind regards,
    Mrs. Watanabe


  2. April 1st, 2013 at 4:55 am      Reply Mrs Coffa Says:

    Hello Hafsa
    I am a teacher from Melbourne Australia and your mentor for the Student Blogging Challenge. I am so pleased to meet you. Are you going to add a blogging challenge badge to your sidebar?

    I was pleased and surprised to see an Aussie in your list – Sir DOnald Bradman. Do you see much cricket in Canada?

    Remember to include a link to the challenge blog when you complete a challenge. I will pop back in later and see how you are going.

    Mrs Coffa


  3. April 12th, 2013 at 12:29 am      Reply kindreehafsa Says:

    Mrs coffa I added the student blog challenge badge and yes I do watch cricket I’m a big fan of the Australian team and the canadian team!


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:


Skip to toolbar